Disabled User from Course Receives Email Notification from Subscribed Threads in Discussion Boards
Student's full name and User ID is present when inspecting the HTML code in the messages section of a Course.
When a student opens the course calendar and adds an event an error occurs and the event is not saved.
When using the "Show All" feature to list all Courses or Organizations, only the first default 25 items display in the page. Also there is no forward arrow and there are no other pages to use for navigation.
When copying only the banner from one course to another, the copy disables or turns off LTI links (such as Collaborate Ultra). Other tool settings are also reset.
Return to Known Issue page