• Building A and B 740w

    Yesenia N. Avalos, Ed.D       


    Dean of Student Development and Ombuds Services  

    Marlena Avalos-Thompson 


    Director of Student Development

    Magda Banda, Ph.D.


    Director of Institutional Research

    Ellen Crowe, Ph.D.     Dean of Careers and Technical Education
    John Cummings     Director of Enterprise Resource Planning Systems

    Susan Felice


    Director of Community and Business Services

    Yolanda Freemon     Director of Financial Aid
    Richard Fullriede     Athletic Director

    Jeri Machino


    Director of Deskside Services (MIS)

    Frank Marzullo     Executive Director of Campus Safety/Inspector General

    Keith McLaughlin, Ph.D.


    Vice President of Institutional Planning and Effectiveness

    Hector Muñoz


    Associate Dean of Instruction

    Anna M. Nakashima


    Assistant Dean of Adult Education, Community Programming and  Outreach

    Mireya Perez


    Director of Business Services/CFO

    John Potempa


    Director of Facilities & Operations  

    Derek Shouba


    Dean of Arts and Sciences

    Muddassir Siddiqi 



    Kenneth Stock, SPHR


    Director of Human Resources

    Marisol Velazquez     Student Activities & Workforce Development Director

    Frances Wedge, DScPT


    Director of Physical Therapist Assistant Program

    James Young


    Dean of Adult Education, Community Programming and Outreach


     Download Organizational Chart (PDF)