AECPO Project Care Directory

  • Irina Cline

    Academic Support Specialist - AECPO
    irina.cline@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2383
    Building C, Room 245

  • Susan Felice

    Director of Business & Community Services - AECPO
    susan.felice@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2382
    Building C Room 225

  • Karen Latham-Williams

    Academic Support Specialist - Project CARE
    K.Latham-Williams@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #383
    Building C, Room 245

  • Anna Nakashima

    Assistant Director of Adult Education, Community Programming & Outreach
    anna.nakashima@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2368
    Building C, Room 224

  • Martin Retzer

    Academic Support Specialist - AECPO
    martin.retzer@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2383
    Building C, Room 245

  • James Young

    Dean of Adult Education,Community Programming & Outreach
    james.young@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2367
    Building C, Room 222